LiUNA! Action Network

Join the LiUNA! Action network to get involved - it's your union! Learn more by signing up with LiUNA!

Secretary Treasurer
Cisco Elguezabal

Executive Board President
Eric Thrift

Executive Board Vice President
Mike Ellinger

Recording Secretary
Jessica Bosse Wadsworth

Sergeant at Arms
Franklin Myers

Executive Board
Dave Gresser

Lance Fox

Donovan Lalka


Rich Stelter

Rick Glazier

Nate Mack