LIUNA Action Network

Join the LiUNA! Action network to get involved - it's your union! Learn more by signing up with LiUNA!

Secretary Treasurer
Kayne Segura

Executive Board President
Eric Thrift

Executive Board Vice President
Mike Ellinger

Recording Secretary
Kim Bautch

Sergeant at Arms
Franklin Myers

Executive Board
Dave Gresser
Tommy Berry
Jessica Wadsworth

Donovan Lalka
Maria Ellinger
Gabriel Rodriguez